Peterson Toscano: Comic Book, Climate Change, Transgenderism


Be the first to see images from my upcoming comic book below!
It will be available later this year. Stay tuned.
View this email in your browser

Happy 2016

This year you can take me home with you! Well in digital form. Transfigurations–the film is in production. I have funding, a film crew (led by a trans videographer,) & a script. Also, expect more Climate Stew videos & podcasts. I’ll tour New England & South Africa this spring. Ontario this summer!

Here is a preview of The Amazing Adventures of the Afterbirth of Jesus! 

Sounds weird, right?
New view of Lazarus 

I wrote the story and Joey Hartman-Dow from Us & We Art created the images. Silly & serious stuff. Hear me tell the story at New England Yearly Meeting.

My New England tour in April includes stops in Boston, Portland, Hartford, & more. Schedule will be up soon. I have a few slots open if you want to book me.

Listen to short audio clips in character up over on SoundCloud. Feel free to share your favorites. And if you have not done so yet, check out my queer response to climate change.

Copyright © 2016 p2son productions, All rights reserved.
This email comes to you because one day you signed up for periodic updates either at the Peterson Toscano website or through Climate Stew

Leave a Reply

